PVYSA Board Members 2022-2023

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentJason Myerjason@pvysa.com
Vice President & LARS Representative/RegistrarJosh EckenrodeJosh@pvysa.com
SecretaryDanielle Peckinfo@pvysa.com
TreasurerMelody Toledomelodyrtoledo@gmail.com
Community OutreachMandee Culpculp@pvysa.com
Boys Rec CoordinatorJeni Landisjnjlandis@hotmail.com
Girls Rec CoordinatorChris Smondrowskicsmondrowski@hotmail.com
Boys Travel Program CoordinatorTBDinfo@pvysa.com
Intramural Coordinator Sara Myersgmyer@yahoo.com
Fields and Equipment CoordinatorDustin Russumdrussum13@yahoo.com
Referee CoordinatorMatt Culpmatt@pvysa.com
Camps and Clinics CoordinatorCatherine Hackettcatherine.hackett3@gmail.com
Fundraising CoordinatorGabby Felpelgabby@pvysa.com
Technology CoordinatorJen Slaymakerjcslaymaker@gmail.com
2022/2023 PVYSA Board

Board Meetings

PVYSA board meetings are held on a monthly basis.  Please contact us if you wish to attend and/or add a topic to the agenda. Meeting minutes are available upon request.

%d bloggers like this: